Produktion

  Jörg Fischer
Produktionsleiter / Einkauf


Telefon: +41 52 647 40 89
Telefax: +41 52 647 40 91


E-Mail:         joerg.fischer@femron.ch
 oh Rolf Ochsner
AVOR


Telefon: +41 52 647 40 83
Telefax: +41 52 647 40 91


E-Mail:      rolf.ochsner@femron.ch
  Alexander Geringer
Wareneingang / Spedition


Telefon: +41 52 647 40 87
Telefax: +41 52 647 40 91


E-Mail: alexander.geringer@femron.ch
 Te1  Markus Teis
Verkauf Innendienst


Telefon: +41 52 647 40 82
Telefax: +41 52 647 40 90


E-Mail:        markus.teis@femron.ch
  Maik Rudolph
Polymechaniker


Telefon: +41 52 647 40 84



E-Mail:       maik.rudolph@femron.ch
  Johannes Ginder
Polymechaniker


Telefon: +41 52 647 40 84



E-Mail:   johannes.ginder@femron.ch
  Denis Ruoff
Polymechaniker
Qualitätssicherung

Telefon: +41 52 647 40 84



E-Mail:          dennis.ruoff@femron.ch
  Severin Maier
Polymechaniker


Telefon: +41 52 647 40 84



E-Mail:     severin.maier@femron.ch
Oc1 Martin Ochsner
Polymechaniker


Telefon: +41 52 647 40 84



E-Mail:    martin.ochsner@femron.ch
 he1 Martin Hecimovic
Fabrikationsmitarbeiter


Telefon: +41 52 647 40 84



  Engin Demirkan
Fabrikationsmitarbeiter


Telefon: +41 52 647 40 84



 Ma1 Ante Maloca
Fabrikationsmitarbeiter


Telefon: +41 52 647 40 84

 

 

  Vadim Satorius
Fabrikationsmitarbeiter


Telefon: +41 52 647 40 84

 

 



Femron AG

Stadtweg 24
CH-8245 Feuerthalen

Telefon:
+41 52 647 40 80
Telefax: 
+41 52 647 40 90
info@femron.ch


Sidemap